Skip to content

Monday, September 29, 2008

Whether your child has an early appointment, goes to school or you have plans layout his/her clothes the night before! This will save a lot of headache and a lot of time come morning. I’m sure you have heard this tip before and you may even use it yourself, but it works so well in my house that I’m lost without doing it. So for that it’s worth mentioning!

While you are here go check out my Come Here Little Bug– blog at blogger.  I am trying to decide which site I would rather have host my blog…so get a good look at this one, take a look at that one and while you are over there cast your vote on the right hand side…TY so much!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Monday, September 29, 2008 11:17 pm

    You go girl!

  2. kamaile permalink
    Tuesday, September 30, 2008 4:09 pm

    The loaded baked potato soup does sound quite delicious. Good inspiration! 🙂

Leave a Reply

