Skip to content

Friday Fill-in #91

Saturday, September 27, 2008

Want to participate?  Click on the image above.

*My answers are in purple!*

1. The chilly but serene and peaceful weather are some of the things I’m most looking forward to in October.

2. Sometimes I dance around the house and sing like I think I’m a rockstar.

3. Random unexpected things happen every day and that’s why there is a saying, “never say never”!

4. When I’m down, I may cry, call a friend, curl up under the biggest blanket I own or take a deep breath and try to think of the so called BRIGHT side.

5. At home or shopping is where you’ll find me most often.

6. A rainy day is good for relaxing and catching up on lifetime movies.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to the MR coming home even if it is going to be REALLY late, tomorrow my plans include baking pie and making soup and Sunday, I want to wish that the MR didn’t have to leave again and prepare for the week ahead!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Saturday, September 27, 2008 8:16 am

    Like the colors! Pie and soup, when do you want me??

Leave a Reply

