Skip to content

Thursday, September 25, 2008

I think this week will be my first time participating in Thursday Thirteen.

I’ve decided to post Thirteen blogs that catch my eye and or of friends 🙂

Go check them out already!!!

1.  SharkBait-I don’t know this girl, but I came across her blog one day and I have to tell you I just can’t stop reading.  What a RIOT!

2.  Munchkinheads-This is a new found friend of mine.  Tammy is a girl who I am learning has a creative side that is sneaking out on her blog.  Check out her new meme Quote Un Quote!

3.  Friday Fill Ins-I just think these are fun!

4.  PolkaSpotFarm-This is another friend of mine, she takes some very nice photos…check her out and shower her some love!

5.  The Thinks I think-Don’t know this girl either, but sometimes she amuses me too!

6.  Simple Mom-There always seems to be something useful on here!

7.  101 Things to do in 1001 days-Don’t know if this really constitutes as a blog, but I posted the challenge to my blog and I think it can give us all something inspiring to do.

Check back in the “morgen” for the rest, cause lets face it, IM POOPED.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Friday, September 26, 2008 1:55 pm

    I subscribed to Sharkbait, looks cool! Thanks!!!!

  2. Friday, September 26, 2008 11:17 pm

    Hi, thanks for the nod. Hope you don’t mind, but I came over and made myself at home. You have a really nice place here. :o)

Leave a Reply

