Skip to content

Why do FRIDAY

Friday, September 19, 2008

Well after being on vacation all week I’ve missed just about every meme there is and even my own creation in process Things of Interest Thursday so this week I am substituting with Why do Friday…just thought this one up all by myself hehe.

*Why do Florida vacations cost so much?  I’d say because they know you’re a sucker and you’re their to have a good time and your going to pay for it cheap or expensive…so expensive it is!

*Why do poopie diapers gotta stink so bad?

*Why do I have to use heating oil to heat my house, why can’t I just start a bonfire in the middle of the living room???  Oh, thats right…the house would burn down.  Finally I think of a way to save money and it has to be ruined with a technicality!

*Why do disappointing things have to happen?  Hopefully it’s take make the happy and exciting things that much better…because I really don’t see the point in disappointment…lol.

You got a why do, for some reason I am curious and bored and want to know what it is so leave me a comment and tell me what it is.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Saturday, September 20, 2008 4:47 am

    Poor you! You sound miserable!!!

Leave a Reply

