Skip to content

Friday Fill-Ins #89

Thursday, September 11, 2008

I found a fun little blog this early early 143 am in the morning when I should be sleeping, but can’t remember how to anymore.  It’s called Friday Fill-Ins.  Thought it might be fun to participate.   Join the fun and feel free to shout out that you heard about it here 🙂

And…here we go! Fill in #89 (My answers are in green where the blank use to be)

1. I enjoy prayers.

2. What could I be doing differently is something I wonder about often lately.

3. In your heart, you knew that I needed some peace and resolution.

4. Take a song, add a little crazy dance and you end up with smiling renewed spirit.

5. Life God has gifted me with many many blessings.

6. A clean house is an instant vacation.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to finishing packing, tomorrow my plans include flying to Tampa where my husband is waiting and Sunday, I want to smile a lot!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

