Skip to content

Things That Interest Me Thursday

Thursday, August 28, 2008

Things That Interest Me Thursday is just a list of things that I find interesting or of interest to me and I want to know more about.

1.  Autism Awareness

2.  Living Green

3.  Those Feed the Pig advertisements  http://feedthepig.org

4.  Anything that involves home decor.  Especially achieving it on the “cheap”.

5.  HGTV Rate My Space  http://ratemyspace.hgtv.com/SNC/Main.aspx?pguid=6db6be3f-1720-4ba3-a081-999042c09b6b

6.  Baby Shower Ideas (My Aunt is having a baby!)

Feel free to share what you know.  I love INFORMATION.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

